Various Artists – BEK_dns

MP3 audio stream | BEK (Bergen Center for Electronic Arts) | 2004

BEK_dns (40:13):
1. Gijs Giskes – GBT-Swapy
2. Antti Sakari Saario – Bullet Train Salad / B-Side
3. ARM with John Hegre – Humming Bug
4. Continental Fruit – Strongholds / Kenosis
5. Cosmic Jinx – Michael Meets Miraculix *
6. Christian Bøen – ONEWEEK
7. Frode Thorsen/Trond Lossius/Gitte Bastiansen – Hacker

Curated by Eva Sjuve for the global networking project [R][R][F] 2004 —> XP developed by Agricola de Cologne.

* The Cosmic Jinx track was recorded by Petter Flaten Eilertsen and Bjørn Kjetil Johansen in 2003 at BK’s place.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s