Beware of the WOLFgang!

The WOLFgang will appear live for the second time on Tuesday, March 15, at Sound of Mu in Oslo. This time the gang consists of Øyvind Hellner (synthesizer), Espen Ursin (electronics, viola), Kjetil Hanssen (electronics), Petter Flaten Eilertsen (electronics, guitar) and Oddvar Karlsmyr (metal plate, electric toothbrush).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s