Origami Republika Vigintennial Anniversary

Origami Republika We celebrate 20 years of Origami Republika with a superjam at Café Mir in Oslo on Sunday, December 19th from 8 pm, featuring agents Martin Powell, Jon Wesseltoft, Bjarne Larsen, Rune Flaten, Kai Kobi Kikalsen, Petter Flaten Eilertsen, Per Gisle Galåen, John Birger Wormdahl, André Borgen and Benny Braathen.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s